Creditsafe works with some of the world’s leading credit bureaus to ensure the highest quality data and coverage. For security and maintenance reasons these partners have a window of scheduled service time during which the service could be offline. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience. 


Details of scheduled maintenance time can be found below:



Australia’s online availability is below 


Australia can potentially be unavailable every day between the following times: 

 

  • Monday - 17:00 - 20:00 GMT, 03:00 - 06:00 AEST, 12:00 - 15:00 EST, 18:00 - 21:00 CET 
  • Tuesday - 17:00 - 20:00 GMT, 03:00 - 06:00 AEST, 12:00 - 15:00 EST, 18:00 - 21:00 CET 
  • Wednesday - 17:00 - 20:00 GMT, 03:00 - 06:00 AEST, 12:00 - 15:00 EST, 18:00 - 21:00 CET 
  • Thursday - 17:00 - 20:00 GMT, 03:00 - 06:00 AEST, 12:00 - 15:00 EST, 18:00 - 21:00 CET 
  • Friday - 17:00 - 20:00 GMT, 03:00 - 06:00 AEST, 12:00 - 15:00 EST, 18:00 - 21:00 CET 
  • Saturday - 17:00 - 22:00 GMT, 03:00 - 08:00 AEST, 12:00 - 17:00 EST, 18:00 - 23:00 CET 
  • Saturday - 11:00 - 13:59 GMT, 21:00 - 23:59 AEST, 06:00 - 08:59 EST, 12:00 - 15:59 CET 
  • Sunday - 14:00 - 22:00 GMT, 00:00 - 08:00 AEST, 09:00 - 17:00 EST, 15:00 - 23:00 CET 
  • Sunday - 11:00 - 13:59 GMT, 21:00 - 23:59 AEST, 06:00 - 08:59 EST, 12:00 - 15:59 CET


Brazil’s online availability is below 


Brazil is unavailable every day between the following times: 

  • North American (EST) – 03:00 – 05:00 
  • UK Time (GMT) – 08:00 – 10:00 
  • Central European Time (CET) – 09:00 – 11:00


Canada’s online availability is below 


Canada has a maintenance window posted every day (Mon – Mon) between 01:30 & 06:30 EST. 

Customers can potentially have no access. Our supplier may not go offline at this time but they have the ability to take the service down at this time. It is also possible the service will be unavailable for a time shorter than this time given. This will be 06:30 – 11:30 (BST/GMT) & 07:30 – 12:30 (CET).


Italy is unavailable at the times/dates below 


Monday – Sunday: 20:00 – 07:00 (BST/GMT), 21.00 - 08.00 (CET) 

Last working day of each month: 18:00 – 07:00 (BST/GMT), 19.00 - 08.00 (CET) 


Italy is also unavailable during bank holidays but with no support. Bank holidays in Italy are: 

  • January, 1st 
  • January, 6th 
  • Easter 
  • April, 25th 
  • May, 1st 
  • June, 2nd 
  • August, 15th 
  • November, 1st 
  • December, 8th 
  • December, 25th 
  • December, 26th


Spain’s online availability is below 


Spain can be unavailable on Tuesdays between 18:00 & 21:00 GMT. Not every Tuesday will be unavailable, but if Spain is unavailable between these times it is likely due to a supplier maintenance window.