If additional document information to re-validate a record is not available, you must delete it from the Re-Validation Template before uploading the file and running the re-validation, otherwise it will be included in the run. A fresh check will then be required for that record. By deleting the record from the Re-Validation Template, if the additional document information becomes available at a later date (within 90 days), the record will stay in your Re-Validations screen and you are able to go back to re-validate it.
When re-validating in bulk, what if I don’t have the additional information available for all records?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.