When a customer completes their verification, the status in your dashboard changes to ‘Submitted’. In addition, you can setup notifications within your portal to be notified by email of any new submissions.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.